Creative thoughts

I am an architect from Venezuela. I studied at Universidad Central de Venezuela.
Past 11 years I have been working for the principal company of oil in Venezuela. This year I have 20 years since I graduated from the university.
I fell like this is the moment for beginning new projects by my own... it is the reason why I started a space at fiverr to dedicate a time for creative works...

https://www.fiverr.com/ldnarquitectura/convert-your-picture-in-a-drawing-343434f0-5785-4e59-9aa2-90a671bef76a
You could check it and tell me your comments about it.
BENJIANDCOOPERwifi.jpg

In this steemit window I will show all my favorite things and the new incoming new projects I am starting.
Things as architecture, drawings and poetry... (why not)
Let's do this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now