Let's introduce myself ! ✨

Hi, guyzzz! 🎉

Let me introduce myself! I am a young passionate and ambitious web developer, or like I love to define myself, I am a Dev Girl. Like that, people don't call Web Designer anymore. Bruh. I am a developer, not a designer.

luca_bravo_xjxwbfso2f0_unsplash_2_.jpg
Photo by Luca Bravo on Unsplash

Being a developer, I love talking about code, but also web design though and UX! I think that this is really important to have basics knowledge in these fields when you are a web developer. Like that you can talk easier with all the team that is working with you.

Every day I am working hard to let the voice of women be heard in this community dominated by men. This is hard because you can easily talk to a wall, but I don't lose hope. If you want to talk with me about your experience, no matter your gender or origins, I would be very happy to read it.

jezael_melgoza_laymbsj3yoe_unsplash.jpg
Photo by Jezael Melgoza on Unsplash

Despite all that, I am a big fan of manga, anime and Japanese food! I am very lucky because I made an internship in Tokyo last year, just before COVID-19 lol, and It was the most beautiful moment of my life. I never ate so much and all the bars were so magic. Every time I was going out in the evening, there was an artistic performance in the bar I was. It was just fantastic.

My favourite animes are Guilty Crown, Kimi ni Todoke, Attack of Titans and Lovely Complex. Don't begin to talk about the Studio Ghiblis, I can talk about them for hours!

jaredd_craig_hh4wbgnyltc_unsplash.jpg

Photo by Jaredd Craig on Unsplash

Finally, I am a book eater. I love to read and write. I can read books about almost everything. If you want to share some things to read or have recommendations, I would love that!

Thank you so much for reading,
I can't wait to meet some of you!

Have a wonderful day,
Laura ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center