Well Hello from Davenport Iowa fellow Steemians!

I sure hope your day is going well. I'm being lazy. I don't consider that good, but some days are just that. It does feel good. :-) I just want to start a blog, and I'm really clueless. #newbiealert #justdoit

I have lots of ideas about what to write about, but I'd really like to know what you, my kind and generous reader, would like to read. My agenda for this blog is to learn to write and to learn about #cryptocurrency. I'm also looking forward to getting to know some of you! I am most active on Facebook. Twitter and Linkedin I check occasionally.

Thank you for reading this! All comments and suggestions are appreciated so much!

Peace out y'all!

Laura, the granny

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center