About Me 💋

Hi, this is all gonna be about me. 😂

Well, who am I? I'm not really sure and I am a little confused at the moment. Jk! I am Djoanna, my friends call me DJ don't ask me what D means because I don't really know. Haha. Maybe my parents are a fan of D so they pushed adding it to my name. I would like to thank them actually cause it's a little unique because I know for sure that Joanna is a very common name. Add a D on the beginning and tadaa, your name is a little different with everybody else. Haha.

I am an IT graduate, so after I graduated, I worked at ABS-CBN as their online content publisher, the one who publishes contents on their official website. Being an ABS-CBN employee has a lot of perks actually. Specially if you are a huge fan of artists! I stayed there for only a year and a month because I have to go to and from Cavite every single day. So it's not really practical. Haha.

I tried applying to a BPO company, and luckily, I was hired! My nose bleeded a lot tho. Kidding again! 😉

I spend my free time playing Heroes Evolved and taking my niece's and nephew's to the mall. Make-ups are my huge obsession and honestly, I can't live without em. I love watching make-up tutorials and I love trying them on. I believe that I can perfect my eyebrows someday. Haha.

What more can I say? Oh, I love singing and dancing. I was a part of our dance troop when I was still in High School, from the time when I was still thin and fit to dance. Haha. Videokes are the mood setter of the party and I am one of the people who doesn't want to let go of the mic. Haha.

I am a very noisy woman. Haha. I look bitchy and intimidating at first, but once you get to know me, you'll just want me to shut up. Haha.

Well, that pretty much sums up everything about me. ❤️ i'm looking forward to writing a lot of blogs here soon! 😉 Ciao! 💋!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center