Hello everyone! I'm Lakhi from India.

image
Hi Steemians! My name is lakhi nandan. I'm 20 years old and I'm from Assam, India. I came to know about this wonderful community through my friend @iamsgr.
image
I am pursuing my graduation in history from darrang college, Tezpur. I was born in a small town called Hamren which is in the North Eastern state of Assam, India. My hobbies includes drawing,Listening music and reading newspapers. I love drawing and i usually draw when i have free time.I had no formal training in drawing. Everything i've learnt has been through youtube videos and a large dose of trial-and-error.
Here are some of my drawings:
image
image
image

Steemit to me:


I was looking for a good blogging website and i found steemit as the right platform to express myself. It also introduced me to the world of Cryptocurrencies. I will try my best to post quality content and be an asset to the awesome community of steemit.

Well now all I need is your support in my posts. Please consider upvoting and following my stuffs.

Thank you for reading.


Namaste

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center