I am Laikhan freelance from Mongolia

Hello HIVE Amazing blockchain team, I am pleased to introduce myself.

My name is Laikhan, a citizen of Mongolia. He received a bachelor's degree in software management in 2006, a bachelor's degree in business administration in 2010, and a master's degree in Taiwan in 2014.

image.png

I worked from marketing manager to senior manager, but I didn't want to pursue a career. Since 2016, we have provided services to Mongolian small businesses with my laptops. The service provides marketing consulting based on my own experiences and creating posters and optimizing Facebook ads on Facebook pages, eventually today more than 300 companies and individuals have been serviced. I try freelancing moments right and where it is new. I'm delighted to see Hive and write this brief #introduceyourself finally. Thanks to everyone who read it. Stay hungry, stay foolish, Hives

ā€‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now