My Suffering Story Being A Full Body Tattooed Girl

Hi there guys yesterday i did a short introduction post, i joined this community yesterday and talked about how i lost 10k on cryptos and today i wanna talk about my body tattooes and my emotional story/history with tattooes.

I didn't have tattoes as a baby, dah, lol, my parents are not tattooed and they did n't like the idea in the first place, i got my first hand tattoo when i was 15, i'm not going to talk about the meaning of my tattooes (i will in the futur).

When i got my first tattoo i loved it and of course over time i started getting more until i started that a lot of people started to behave differently around me, i felt like something had changed and of course it was "my look".

But the story doesn't end here, the shocking part is still to come, when i was 20 years old i was working a 9 to 5 job in a local company, my boss fired my after 16 months because of my look and specifically my body tattoes, he literally said that i was not "employable" because of my tattoos.

Now 5 years after that even and i'm still embracing my look, I even got more tattooes :D, now i work as a model and a tattoos artist and never got back to a corporate job, i mean why should I ? I never liked it in the first place !!

Thank you for reading my post looking forward to know more about you, love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now