A whole new discovery

Hello steemians, I am happy to be here and I appreciate @phait for introducing this great platform to me. He has been of immense help to me. You know how it is with newbies na winks.

Before I get carried away, let me briefly talk about myself. I am Ojieze Belinda Sylvia a.k.a OBS but you can call me Ladysyl. From Edo State (which happens to be the best in Nigeria) but based in Warri. I am a christian and attend Assemblies of God Church, Warri District.
IMG_20160806_123429.jpg

AG 4 lyf.jpg

A graduate of Auchi Polytechnic, Auchi, department of Agricultural and Bio-Environmental Engineering Technology 2014/2015 academic session.

images.jpg

PhotoGrid_1459692394477.png
I am a goal getter, zealous, counsellor (especially in relationship matters. So I will be posting series from time to time), etc. I am the admin of MATTERS OF THE HEART WITH OBS on facebook. I am also a lover of sports and am a fan if Arsenal FC.
images-1.jpg

With me, no dull moment as every second count. Please follow me and i will do same ASAP. Welcome to my world

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now