Hi! ~ Hola!

English

Hello everyone!

My name is Fabiola, and I am a Venezuelan artist.

I graduated from graphic design. My passion is to draw and create characters in manga and anime style. I also do fanarts of my favorite series.

I like to teach my friends how to draw too, so maybe you can see some tutorials here ;)

In Steemit I'm Ladysunflower but on Instagram and Twitter I'm _ IWOH _ (whithout spaces :P)

I hope to grow and have fun with all of you!

See you around!

--

Español

¡Hola a todos!

Mi nombre es Fabiola, y soy una artista venezolana.

Me gradué de diseño gráfico, pero mi pasión es dibujar y crear personajes en estilo manga y anime. También hago fanarts de mis series favoritas.

Me gusta enseñar a mis amigos cómo dibujar, así que tal vez puedas ver algunos tutoriales aquí ;)

En Steemit, soy Ladysunflower pero en Instagram y Twitter, soy _ IWOH _ (sin los espacios :p)

¡Espero crecer y divertirme con todos ustedes!

¡Nos vemos!

IMG-20180101-WA0009_1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now