A Filipina-Chinese Intro Post

112.jpg

Měihǎo de yītiān Steemians! I just joined and very excited to become part of Steemit family. But before that; I would like to introduce myself.My name is Vanessa, I am a half Filipina and half Chinese.My father is a Filipino and my Mother is Chinese.I knew some Chinese language but I cant speak Chinese fluently.

123.jpg

I am 24 year’s old and I am currently working in a Hotel in Dubai. Travelling is my hobby. My best destinations are those spent in nature; that's where I calm myself and make most of my important decisions in life.

1234.jpg
12345.jpg

I'm new to steemit and in need of mentoring.I will be very grateful if you could help me understand steem better.

Thanks for Reading my Intro post.

Lovelots,

Vanessa Xxx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center