Hakuna Matata to all of you! πŸ˜ŽπŸπŸš€

Hi, there. How are you?

After some days of studying Steemit, I encouraged myself to write my first post. I'm new on this platform; so I realized there are so many good artists, writers, cookers, singers... all of them pretty talented people.

It's hard for me to explain to you about myself in a few words, so I'll start telling you that my name is Eleni. I'm from Athens, Greece and I'm so glad to be here. My biggest dream is traveling around the world. Maybe it sounds a clichΓ©, but there is no impossible dream.

I would like strongly to be a backpacker haha; however, throughout the reading, you can visit many places as much as you want. As Emily Dickinson said: "to travel far, there is no better ship than a book." Therefore, I'm a shy bookworm.

Source: Pixabay

One year ago, I bought a camera to learn about photography. Although my skills are still in progress, I enjoy a lot to see the world through a lens. Another thing that I like the most it's traveling, not everything is about work. Our body and spirit need new environments, landscapes, and some color to come alive again of routine.

In the future, I would like to visit many places as much as I can to learn about cultures, stories, taking pictures, and making so many friends keeping good memories in my mind. My motto is "Hakuna Matata," remember? from Timon and Pumba of "The Lion King," it means no worries for the rest of your days.

While I'm still dreaming of visiting the seven wonders of the world, I say:

Hakuna Matata!
What a wonderful phrase
Hakuna Matata!
Ain't no passing craze

Have a nice day and Steem on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now