Helo i am Rimsha.

🌷 ⋆Dear Steemit users⋆ 🌷

Wherever in the world you are and whatever you do, i wish you get whatever you dreamed for.

🌹🌹🌹

About me?

Hi, my name is Rimsha, and I am from New Dehli, India, trying to live my dream here . I am 21 years old and have spent my whole life in this city .

What i do?

If you define a “job” as something you need to do from 9am to 5pm during 5 or 6 days a week from an office, well, then I don’t have a job. However, that doesn’t mean I don’t work, quite the opposite is true to be honest.
I am web graphic desinger and working with multiple private companies.

Why i am on Steemit?

I am here to connect with people from difernt parts of the world, so i cam get some ideas and share mine too.
i have spend 1 month on analysing steemit and i found it amazing.

I believe Steemit in a way is like facebook,twitter and other social media networks. : I can get to know and connect with Americans, Africans, Europeans, Asians …. Everyone. But best part of steemit is, it pays for the time pe spend here, i mean posting, liking commenting.

I always thought about writing a blog about my life, my work, my goals but i didn't found any proper place to write.
But when i cam across steemit, i found it's better to write a blogg here, becuase here people apreciate much more then any other blogg.
People not only apriciate but give reward also by upvoting the post.
I hope my addition to steemit community will give you pleasure, and you will find me helpfull, i mean if you need any help in web designing just, send me a message, i will help you without any cost.

Let’s start the journey together!

upvote with 100% power.

🌍.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center