"Rise, with the sunrise. grind and ride each day with a happy mind"

image.jpg

Every day is worth
Appreciating.

Every day is worth grinding and riding
Like a pony.

Never give unhappiness a chance to
Determine what you’d be achieving or
Your rising.

Every day is worth striving and surviving

Thorns and pits
Blood and bruises
Walk through with ease.

Every day is a new day
Every day is a new shade of a new me
Every day is a new phase
And has a new name
Every day needs a word or a few words of encouragement to walk with,
Each day.

Jack of all trades
“On a course of being master of all”
That’s little but yet
A lot about me.

Today,
I am the new jack on here
And I am pleased to tell you how happy I am writing my first post.

I go by the name Clinton
I am from the west part of Africa,
From the country of Nigeria
and I have this burning
desire for photography..

I want to become one of the world’s greatest photographers, that’s my dream.
My brother brought steemit to me
And told me how effective steemit has been,
empowering the whole world at large.

I jumped on the train
without second thoughts
because I have a great feeling that it’s all going to be fun with you beautiful people,
sharing great ideas and connecting with the universe.

Happy people
Thank you

image.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now