INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello guys! I am Eli Christiana from Rivers State, Nigeria, the last of 5 children. I am a dental student in the University of Port Harcourt . I attended stepping stone east high where i got my secondary level of education.

My hobbies apart from health related stuff include ART..oh!my love for art , anything creative just count me in..I love to draw, i am a fashion lover. Other hobbies include making clothes, dancing,singing a little😇 and oh trouble making is my specialty😆

I like to laugh, listen to music, watch movies especially seasonal movies. I like associating with people that can contribute in positive ways to my life and i like people with purpose in life. I like anything entertaining. Travelling has been added recently to the list of things i like.. I love taking pictures too

As for a favourite food ...well i dont hve any one in particular...as long as it is nice and my taste buds accept it i can eat it.

I dislike stingy people, and people that are referred to as busy bodies.. 😥..i hate being sad ..its depressing.

I was introduced to steem it by some friends and have found this community amazing...i am here to learn,meet amazing people and i hope to contribute to the community as much as i can based on the talents i have been blessed including my intellectual abilities.

Thank you so much guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center