Hi...........New on steemit

Hi steemian, my name is Ferdinand and I'm new on steemit. I'm a student. I was looking for ways to go into an investment when a friend @khojo introduced me to steemit about two months ago. And I have really enjoyed every bit of post on this platform ever since. I realised steemit would be a good way to invest in cryptocurrency. What I know about steemit is as you post on the platform you will be able to generate steem dollars which will curate over time through upvotes and downvotes.

FEW WORDS ABOUT ME.
-curious
-friendly
-higly motivated
-enthusiastic
-free minded
-charitable

HOBBIES.
-Watching movies
-listening to music
-reading
-gaming
-getting abreast with technology
-investing

KIND OF CONTENT I'M GONNA POST
-technology, movies, games review
-relationships (tips)
-life
-investments

As I have learnt a lot of stuffs from this platform, hope there will be something little to learn from mine. ENJOY!
c1097f12ad14dde92a5fd5c9491b4803.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center