How to see a casual view in an unfamiliar and hypnotizing perspective?



..Hey, steemians..
...this will be a story about nature...
...about its amazingness...
...and about the possibility to play with the patterns that create new depths of perception...
...we all wish to find something more than meets the eye...
...in tiniest flowers and buds...
kvadrascope pine
.... in the staws of a grass...
kvadrascope green
..in the landscape of the snowy mountains...
kvadrascope mount
...or the curves of ocean waves or hardest rocks...
kvadrascope waves

...just join our ride and dive into the pictures...

.

.

Who will be responsible for all this mess?
We. This project seemed like deserving to have its own page.. right? ....so..my brother (@difuel) and I (@kerija) we are two life-loving souls who live life to its fullest.. I have managed to fulfil my dream and I travel a lot as my work allows it.. so I have the chance to take plenty of sublime pictures to turn into @kvadrascope magic.. my brother is creative, always full of new ideas, always ready to try new stuff and learn something that would widen his worldview.. he is my little bro but he inspires me.. so together we have started this little adventure and we will be happy if you dive in with us!!!
.

P.s. all photos are taken and made by us
Stay close, more is coming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center