1ST MONTH AND LOVING EVERY MINUTE ON STEEMIT.


HELLO!!

My name is Emmanuel Chilima, I am a Tax Administrator and an Economics graduate. Follow me @Kuwala, which is my daughter's name, my main inspiration. 

I come from a very beautiful country called Malawi, situated in Southern Africa. 

My country is small but famous for its fresh water lake, 'Lake Malawi' which is the third largest in Africa, and has the most species diversity of fish in the world. Browse www.lakeofstars.org  for an amazing review of Malawi.

This is the best time to be alive. As a millenial I believe everyone should have the opportunity to make income through a smartphone, through trading, marketing and now through steemit and other Block chain platforms. It is my goal to bring these opportunities to my fellow Malawians and everyone within my reach. 

I found steemit through a rigorous research of blockchain tech on the internet, and this is one of my favorites. I was in the dark, like most of my peers here. I hope they'll see what i see.

Follow me to get an insight of the warm heart of Africa, 'Malawi' and my perspectives on cryptocurrencies and it's opportunites to the third world. I look forward to learning from the Steemit community. 

Oh yes, my inspiration turned 1, six days ago. 


Glad to be steemian.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center