A jack of many trades but master of none....

avatar1.jpg

Hi everybody!

I'm Christos Apostolides, a jeweler, cat lover, and part-time internet marketer from Cyprus. This is my first post on steemit, and hopefully not the last.

Seeing all the great content that people around the globe are contributing to this community, makes me wonder...Can somebody like me, a jack of many trades but master of none, offer something valuable in return? Well, it will certainly be a challenge, especially in a language that I am not as fluent as I would like to be.

I will, at first, read some more posts, perhaps offer some constructive comments, perhaps even make some new friends...and hopefully, the words, for a decent contribution, will be revealed. :)

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center