INTRODUCING MY SELF

Ummm! How do I start? My name is kufre John; I am from sub-Sahara Africa, Nigeria to be precise. I come from the Ibibio\efik tribe the fourth largest ethnic group in the country located in the southern part of the Nation.. I am 6’3 feet tall, dark in complexion.

I don’t really have much to say. Just that I’m really impatient, lack tolerance of others, have a high level of personal anxiety. What else?? Ok i have a strong urge for competitions, have high desire to achieve my goals, always rush to complete activities and will happily multitask when placed under heavy time constraints.

I am a football fanatic, my favorite football club is Manchester united.

My favorite footballer :
Ok. I was sitting at my school cafeteria tired and looking dejected after long lecture hours then my colleague @jadonis @ishotz @dhavee came in and were discussing about steem power, steem dollars, steem. And I am like “these guys are at it again, there constant discussion about crypto currencies, from bitcoin to bitconnect and the rest”. I am not really into this crypto currency stuff but what really got my attention was when they said “you don’t really need to have money or invest money to belong to this, all you need is just an access to the internet “ plus all the glamour of the social media ,pictures, videos and nice articles”…wow in interesting I thought….after some days I decided to give it a try but funny enough it is just like every other social media networks plus I get paid for my uploads and articles…
I am more of football analyst so I hope I try my best here to inform and update all steemians ..
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center