A warm welcome from kseniswelt to the Hive family

Hi, I am Ksenija, born in Austria, living in Baden, near Vienna.

Two years ago I discovered my passion for blockchain technology, crypto and DeFi as a powerful technology to gain back the rights on our data and finances. I am passionate about investment strategies and love researching DeFi projects, insvesting myself and sharing that knowledge with the community. Hopefully helping others to live a more purpose driven life through this revolutionary technology and the personal and financial freedom that comes with it.

I escpecially encourage and support women to join the space.

If I am not talking about crypto and DeFi, attending Web3 conferences and collaborating on projects, you can find me in the mountains hiking, or on my race bike, travelling the world or simply at home with a good book.
I also have two kids with whom I love the explore the wonders of this beautiful world.

A big thank you to Christoph @Manncpt whom I met at Block&Wine and got me introduced to the Hive family in Vienna.


Hallo, ich bin Ksenija, geboren in Österreich, und leebe in Baden bei Wien.

Vor zwei Jahren entdeckte ich meine Leidenschaft für Blockchaintechnologie, Krypto und DeFi als leistungsstarke Technologie damit wir die Rechte an unseren Daten und Finanzen zurückzugewinnen. Ich interessiere mich leidenschaftlich für Anlagestrategien und liebe es, DeFi-Projekte zu studieren, bin auch selbst investiert und teile dieses Wissen gerne mit der Community. Hoffentlich helfen wir anderen durch diese revolutionäre Technologie und mit der erlangten persönlichen und finanziellen Freiheit ein selbstbestimmteres Leben zu führen.

Ich ermutige und unterstütze insbesondere Frauen, sich dem Raum anzuschließen.

Wenn ich nicht über Krypto und DeFi spreche, an Web3-Konferenzen teilnehme und oder an Projekten mitarbeite, findet ihr mich mich in den Bergen beim Wandern oder auf meinem Rennrad, auf Weltreisen oder einfach zu Hause mit einem guten Buch.
Ich habe auch zwei Kinder, mit denen ich es liebe diese wundervolle Welt zu erkunden.

Ein großes Dankeschön an Christoph @Manncpt, den ich bei Block&Wine kennengelernt habe und der mir die Hive-Familie in Wien vorgestellt hat.

IMG_20221212_215032_579.jpg

IMG_20221212_214637_406.jpg

Great first working session with @manncpt :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center