Kristin Lopopolo joining Steemit!

Hi world!

IMG_7297.JPG

My name is Kristin Lopopolo and I live in the United States of America.

I was born and raised in Sunny South Florida and I come from a lively American-Italian background.

I wear a variety of hats and have heaps of titles (daughter, big sister, little sister, dog mommy, girlfriend, friend, boss, fashion lover, teacher, blogger, luxury brand ambassador, life enthusiast - I can go on and on). And, I have PLENTY of interests and hobbies - from traveling, to bike riding, to rollerblading, singing, dancing, making people laugh, shopping for deals, and so on. I LOVE to have fun and I crave the outdoors!

C39A8624.jpg

I am excited to be joining Steemit to share parts of my exciting and fulfilling life with all of you. What would you guys like to see? I am going to try to ween off of instagram, but in the meantime, I must learn how to use this site!

I have another Steem account for my personal lifestyle website, thatstits.com. Please check out @thatstits!

C39A8385.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now