Hi Steemit it's me Kristina and I am a Creative Artist ♥ // Hi Steemit ich bin Kristina und ich bin Künstlerin ♥

Hi to all Steemians out there, my name is Kristina. A german girl who moved to France and is now living in the beautiful city of Strasbourg. (German Version below)

Who I am and who will I be? Were always the biggest questions unanswered in my head. Until a year ago after moving 9 times within Germany, doing 27 different jobs, interuppting 1 study course (business studies), succesfully completed the 2nd study course (Communication Sciences/ Media studies) and many ups and downs later, I finally saw it clear:

I am a Creative Artist. Most of all: a filmmaker & photographer.

LRM_EXPORT_20180117_160046.jpg

Now I am 29 years old, in the middle of my carreer as a female entrepreneur in the Creative Sector, absolutely happy with my job and honestly also struggling sometimes with all the bureaucracy and clichés in this world. It's really true: "no one is born a master".

Being an Entrepreneur and working most of the time on your own, is not easy. Especially not when you want to work in two different europeen countreys. France and Germany :-). But I will never forget the words in my head once a wice old friend of mine told me when I was a child:

"Everything is possible under the Heat of the sun!"

With that being said I am happy to be here on steemit such a great social platform, and can't wait to share my creative entrepreneural journey and connect with all of you and of course your great Creativity ♥.


-----------------------------------------------German-----------------------------------------------


Hi alle Steemianer da draußen. Ich bin Kristina, aufgewachsen in Bayern und mittlerweile nach Frankreich in das wunderschöne Städtchen Strasbourg gezogen.

Wer bin ich und wer will ich sein? Das waren immer die größten Fragen in meinem Kopf auf die ich keine Antwort hatte. Bis vor einem Jahr, bis dahin bin ich 9 mal innerhalb Deutschlands umgezogen, habe 27 unterschiedliche Jobs ausprobiert, das erste Studium abgebrochen (BWL) und das zweite Studium erfolgreich nach 12 von 7 Semestern beendet. Dann sah ich die Antwort plötzlich ganz klar vor meinen Augen:

Ich bin eine kreative Künstlerin. Genauer genommen: eine Filmemacherin & Fotografin.

Jetzt bin ich mittlerweile 29 Jahre alt, mitten in meiner Karriere als selbstständige Künstlerin und absolut glücklich mit meiner Arbeit. Obwohl ich ehrlicherweise manchmal mit all der Bürokratie und den Klischees schlichtweg überfordert bin. Es ist eben einfach noch kein Meister vom Himmel gefallen ;-).

Als Selbstständiger ist es nicht immer einfach, insbesondere, wenn man die meiste Zeit alleine arbeitet. Vor allen Dingen dann nicht, wenn man plötzlich vor der Herausforderung einer neuen Kultur und Sprache steht und versucht so wie ich, in zwei europäischen Ländern zu arbeiten: Frankreich & Deutschland.

Doch egal was auch immer sich mir in den Weg stellt, erinnere ich mich an die Worte eines alten Freundes, der zu mir damals als Kind gesagt hat:

"Alles ist möglich unter der Hitze der Sonne!".

Jetzt wisst ihr wer ich bin. Ich freue mich sehr diese tolle Plattform steemit gefunden zu haben und kann es gar nicht abwarten mich mit euch zu connecten und meine Erfahrungen und meinen Weg hier zu teilen ♥ .


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now