Hello Steem People!!!

I am not a blogger but I want to try posting the photos that I have take. I may not be much active in updating stuffs here. I don't even post much in my Facebook Account. :3

Well anyway, you can call me Kristee. I am an engineering student, knows how to play violin and loves taking photos. I'd rather take photos of other people than taking self-portraits. Oh well , I'm really not much good at making introductions. I'd rather be happy being asked about myself than telling about myself without being questioned. _ I also read books, fictions, real-life stories and all sorts of genres. Oh! We can also get along with animes and mangas. :)

IMG_0431.JPG

I also have Twitter Account and MAL Account, and as always, not really in active. But I'd really love to talk to you. well, I'd rather keep my Facebook Account in private. But it's fine in twitter. _

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center