Introducing kriskazy

Hello steemians... well where do i start?

PhotoGrid_1524670538360.jpg

Okay... my name is kazeem and i am a nigerian! I joined steemit last year; in the month of june when a lot of nigerians had no idea a platform like this existed.. well to be honest, i didn't fully understand what steemit was all about(i mean? I didnt even know we had to make an introductory post,lol)... well, since i couldn't fully understand the concept i kinda abandoned my account after a while till i met a friend @crystalll and coincidentally she was on steemit too... luckily for me one thing led to another and i found out the idea behind steemit; read through the blue and white papers; now am back and better ready to share what i can with you all...

My hobbies include blogging,seeing movies and listening to music(who doesn't love music? lol)... i also enjoy analyzing cryptocurrency... yeahh am in love with bitcoin ...

I have a blog zeem.ng, you guys can check it out if you want... mostly helps out students with several information that can benefit them
Well...thats the little i have to say aboit myself for now and i hope i did a good job...

Thanks @crystalll for making me understand steemit better...am glad you did!

You guys look out for my other posts until then ... my name is kazeem but you're free to call me kriskazy! 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center