The Multi-talent Hunter!

Kopisanangan(it is 'Hello' in Dusun language), I'm KJ, The Multi-talent Hunter! I was born at Selangor but my parents are Sabahan; my father was a Commando. I moved to Kota Marudu,Sabah at 11 and now I'm further my studying in Kota Kinabalu as a trainee teacher at Institute of Teacher Education Gaya Campus (IPGKG).

I'm calling myself as a talents hunter because I love to learn,trying and explore new things. It is also because I have the passion to be a skillful person and to be a sourceful citizen. If there are any skills that I can dominate, why not I go for it? Name it, and I would like to try it!

In my next talents hunter bucket list, I want to get enroll in volunteering army! Oh my! I'm so over the moon to experience soldier's life since I'm only can hyping up my father's Commando life when I was little until now - even I'm on my way to be a teacher! Whut!? I have a high salute towards army *because of my father, yes but in the same time, I want to teach people. So, I found my desire satisfaction solution. Why not I go for both!? A teacher and a part-time soldier!

I have a lot of things that I want to write of what I can do, sharing opinions, and yay *be inspiring! Steemit may be my public diary platform (which every writings have its section) to boost my self-esteem, being clingy with my feelings *unleashing my cheerful and childish side, engaging with other Steemit souls and yeah *dabbing!😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center