How to be the failure that your mom always said you were gonna be.

20170722_162551.jpg

When u wake up every morning at 5:30 to go get on a bus for an hour and a half, to go to work, and you sleep in the chairs pictured in this post. Chances are, you probably didnt make the best choices in life, but you sure did prove your parents right when they said you would be a failure..............and had fun doing it.

Hi, I'm jeremy. Im in my mid 30's . i am a nomad at heart. It seems like every 2 years or so, i have this is urge to move somewhere else. I have lived from coast to coast, in the united states. I even lived in mexico for a couple months. I currently work in insurance for one of the largest insurance companies in the world, and spend most of my free time trying to understand cryptocurrencies and doing my best not to become the personal fuck toy to these bots that manipulate the trade and exchanges. Recently moved back to Arkansas and still looking for a place, so i usually pass out in those chairs fiddling with my coins and trying to make a couple satoshi. I always have said, it doesnt matter what you have, its wether u had fun getting it. see you all in the markets and i hope you have fun, my little steemians!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center