Welcome to my #introduceyourself!

Who am I?

well,before answering this question let me think who am i, what is my purpose.....blah blah blah.

Enough of this drama. My name is Korshed Ahmed. I am from Bangladesh a beautiful south asian country .From this angle i am an asian. My hometown is Cox's bazar, a small but famous town in bangladesh as well as all over the world .I spent my childhood there and complited my primary education in school of our village.Oh! I forgot to tell you about my village,name of our village is Hazi para. A green surounded and one more thing about it is it has a huge playground where i used to play in my childhood.I studied there till 5th standard and then i moved to high school. And then the story of my life begins.

Hometown

As i said earlier , i am from Cox's bazar. Cox's Bazar, the most attractive tourist spots for Bangladesh and not only for Bangladesh it's the longest sea beach in the world . The sandy beach is about 120 kilometers long.

Study

Chakaria Korak Biddyapith


After completing my primary education , i took admission in Chakaria korak biddyapith, an enormous school of cox'sbazar zilla. I studied there for five years and complited my 10th standard or SSC with a lot of memories(2009-2014).As the school was not close to my house, i have to stay at school hostel . It was my first time staying out of home with some unknown people.First two month i felt very alone and sad ,i even cried and told parent that i can't stay here,please take me home.Here i found all of my best friend and they are still the best and bestest friend i ever made or i will ever make.But then i started making friends and enjoying hostel life.There were more 100 boys like me without their parents and we all were like just a family.When anyone ask me about the best memories of my life, i gladly tell them my hostel life stories.I just wish if i could somehow get that life back. Nostalogic!


Chittagong Science College(HSC)

I complited my HSC from here .During this whole time,only one thing i liked about the institute is the black dress.Despite that there was nothing i loved about the college.I started to chill and going to tour with friends from this  stage of my life.I spent the whole two year chilling and hanging out with my friends.This was probably the best two years of my life.Got some new friend, learned new things , visited new places and most importantly ate a lot!

 i also visited rangamati with my friends . it s the most memorable tour of my life, suddenly planned and purely enjoyed.

i lost my shoes at the tour.

Daffodil International University

B.Sc in CSE

I currently study here.I'm completing my B.Sc in Cse at DIU. After taking admission in DIU, istarted to realize about the real life . Like what i am doing, what i supposed to do? i began to think.

As the university is in Dhaka.i  again shifted to dhaka from chittagong. Alone without all of my friends. Now secod year and 4th semester(2018).

About me

Favourite 

  • love to sleep
  • visiting new places
  • hanging out with friends
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • and again sleeping

Favourite  Book:

              Himu Series - Humayun Ahmed

             Feluda Series - Satiyajit Rai

Favourite  Movie

                    3 idiots

                   Batman

Favourite  Sport

                  Football


                                                Thank you very much for your patience.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center