Hello Worl... I mean Steemit

Well this is my introduction to a steemit community.

Hello World

Let start first from my name it's Dejan.

My job is to live and die on a river. Just joking it's just to live on the river for a certain time.

I will try to post as much as time will permit me. On variety of different topics that I'm quite interested like, philosophy programming, conspiracy theories, martial arts, cryptocurrencies...

What to say more I am husband and father of two.

And also I describe myself as spiral philosopher, cause spiral is very underrated geometrical shape. It contains in her asymmetric shape certain symmetry, which makes her ideal representative off motion duality in this world - universe. Wee all move in a spiral way, which when simplified becomes a circle, or a circular motion which it is only two dimensional representation of movement.

Any way, more on that in some different post,I supposed to introduce myself, not to bore you with my half-assed theories.

Best wishes to all Steemians "Live long and prosper!"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now