Hellooo everyone!

My name is Korana. I feel excited to start being part of this community and I feel it's about time to introduce myself and try to connect with all of you who possess similar interests or attitude as me. I decided to join this community to share my work and passion in design and digital art for the first time using this blockchain powered platform.

I'm freelance graphic designer and illustrator from Croatia.

I have 13 years of experience working across both print and digital media. I am intensely involved in digital painting and complex photo-manipulation. Working in publishing, design, advertising and new media, I illustrate anything from book covers to advertising campaigns… I love digital painting and in my work I strive to break from the shackles of convention and to connect what is impossible to connect in reality :)

If you have similar interests as me, feel free to contact me directly or follow me to see posts and tutorials I will be creating… Get in touch - I'd love to hear from you.

Best,
Korana
https://www.koranaart.com

9.jpg

have_you_ever_seen_the_rain_by_koranaart.jpg

58.jpg

16.jpg

35.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center