Introduceyourself/introduce myself to all my steemit friends!

image
Hallo steemians ..
I would like to introduce myself to steemians.
My name is komeng nugroho, commonly called komeng.
I graduated from University unimal malikussaleh majoring in Economics Management. I have a side business that is online shop. The business that I live is selling herbal medicinal products.

I am a father of a small family we just built. We are waiting for the presence of the baby who is in the womb, age 6 months, and we are very happy.

I am very active to play social media facebook and instagram. I know steemit from my friend @ steemword and friend notified by his wife @Nurhalima. And I officially joined here on tanghal 3 July 2018. This is the steemit effect that will continue to chain, I will try to invite friends to this good news. After learning how to work and the system in steemit, I've moved from mediocre social media to incredible steemit.

Hopefully I can be warmly accepted here with steemians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now