UNDILUTED FEELINGS

IMG_20171112_224711_383.jpg

I'm oluwasegunfunmi Kolawole by name.I was born in the year November 25th late 90's. I'm an undergraduate in a great citadel of learning studying pure and applied physics, a 200level student. I graduated from Luther King's College in the year 2013 from a science, with the little knowledge of mine I was opportuned to lead my set back then as the senior prefect boy then though was the shortest boy then if I can remember vividly. My father is a contractor and my mother is a trader. I'm the only son in the family of four, I have three siblings

It was very difficult to survive with the financial level of my family but my younger sister won a scholarship with the goal project sponsored by standard chartered Bank. So that why I was able to raised some cash to be among fellow student in this great citadel of learning (Ladoke Akintola University of Technology) before I meant a brother a fellow steemit that helped me and put me through a great path in life with the help of God.

IMG-20171024-WA0002.jpg
My hobby is playing football and partying If there is one. My best food is my indegenous food i.e Eko and vegetable soup. A native of MODAKEKE osun state. I join this platform to share idea and to let people around the world knows how life is at this end of the universe. I was invited into this platform by my school brother named Ogunleye Abiola popurlaly called @harbysco on this great platform.

Screenshot_2017-09-02-17-43-16.png
Can't say I joined this platform out of frustration but guess to let people know what I fell deeply in me because this platform is of high tech and a fast means of communicating with the whole world as whole. I'll be happy if I can get unmeasured support from my fellow great steemits.
IMG-20171225-WA0006.jpg
Thanks IMG-20171225-WA0003.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center