Introducing myself: Jesus Perez from Madrid, Spain

My name is Jesus Perez Sanchez. I have a degree in Computer Engineering from the Universidad Autonoma de Madrid. I am a clasic guitarist. I have a Master in Emotional Intelligence and I am studying Psychology, Passionate about technology, finance, music and Pyschology. 

I have been developing and investing in Internet related Startups since 2004. For a few years I have been trying to keep up to date and invest in the latest trends on the Internet in Finance. I lead Fintech Venture Investment Group and I am the President of the Spanish Fintech & Insurtech Association trying to help Spain to improve financial innovation. https://www.linkedin.com/in/jesusperezsanchez/

 I'm analyzing and studying the opportunities offered by Blockchain, Cryptomoneda, Bitcoin and investment in ICOs.I'd like to speak in Steemit about all these topics so that I can convey my thoughts to you about:

  • Understanding Bitcoin and Blockchain
  • Understanding the Cryptomoney environment
  • Learning to analyze investment in ICOs
  • Learn to perform your own fundamental and technical analysis in ICOs
  • Talking about Technology
  • Learning and practicing Emotional Intelligence
  • Trading and Investing
  • Enjoying from Music

I will try to write in English but it is not easy for me. I let one interview in english that the CEO of Finance Club did it.

Welcome to international friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center