300+ Followers and never introduced myself =(

Hello Steemit i been on here for sometime now, putting up gaming videos and little stuff i do along the way in my life, but got laid off on my job few months ago and now trying to make Blogging / Crypto a full time job for me. I have a 5 year old son that i love more then anything he is a crazy little monster, and a fiance i love and been with for 8 years! My goal in life is to make sure my family is happy and enjoy / have fun with there life and have stuff i didn't growing up. My name is Zackary i'm 26 years old and love Fishing/ Camping / Playing video games / Making videos / Working on cars / Doing projects! I'll post some pictures and give update once i get back into the city! But hope you guys enjoy what i post and i will do my best to give my feedback!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center