Hello Steemit world

Hello everybody,

I just wanted to take the opportunity to introduce myself. I am a 37 year old engineer in the automobile industry, who worked and lived 2 years in ChangChun, China and Puebla, Mexico. These work assignments had been awesome and I love both countries.

I got introduced to Steemit, because I digged depper into cryptocurrencies. First Steemit wasnt really interesting for me, but the last couple of months, I got more and more interested in it. And I now think that it could really be a viable option to all those other social media sites, because its reward system, truely compensates creators for their work and ensure a very high quality of content. Something which is really missing in mainstream media (like TV) and even mainstream social media (like Facebook and Youtube).

I cant contribute much right now, other than to give some smart ass comments. I hope you dont mind. 

Looking forward to the future and I do have some ideas, how to contribute.

Nice to meet you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center