Me, Myself, and I

maxresdefault.jpg
An artist and a gamer, I live my life to the fullest and enjoy every single part of it. Hi, my name is Melvin Floyd Santos, 25 years old from Philippines, I work in an internet cafe near my place where in I have unlimited access to cyberspace. My main job is a shopkeeper and I oversee students, kids and adults while they are playing or doing their homeworks.

15diagram.jpg
I finished 2 years of my college as an Information Technology Student and will be finishing the other half starting next year. I know a bit about internet and have a big interest in computers and cyberspace. I plan to work as a web developer once I got my degree.

I believe in the 80/20 life planning where in I earn more while working less although I might only be doing it because I am lazy and there is no other reason, but hey! I enjoy my life and that is what matters.

league-of-legends-logo-2.png
I am in Gold 2 division in League of Legends and planning to be a challenger next year. Challengers are those you see famous in the internet and going toe to toe with other veterans in the league. In other words, they are the best of the best and I am planning to get there someday. I would be posting more about League of Legends, how to play, and some cool tips and tricks of some (if not all) champions that you can find. If you want someone to play with, add me up. My IGN(in game name) is kmelvin256. Good luck to my fellow Leaguers.

anime_logo_by_cbach09-d4xlisw.jpg
I am also quite fond of Anime or Japanese Cartoons. I really like the art and the story behind them. I am watching One Piece now at 780 episode (and still counting). It is about a pirate who wants to become King of Pirates (same as me wanting to become a LOL Challenger). There are a lot of story behind and each character has their own story so it is quite amusing. I may talk about these when I get the chance. I also watch Detective Conan, and some other Fantasy or Detective animes. I like the mystery part of them and uncovering their hidden story.

IMG_20171020_130504.jpg
And last, I want you to know that I can draw. I may not be the best but at least I am good (If I say so myself). I will let you see some of my works either as raw (drew them when I was in high school or college) or redrawn (updated version because some of my drawings are crappy haha). Well If you want to know more about me, just stay tuned. I have lots to talk about but that is it for now. Thanks and I am happy to be a new member or Steem.

(Disclaimer: I don't own any pics except the last one with my own drawing and picture. Thank you google for the images haha)

(Special Mention to @iyanpol12 for introducing Steemit. Upvote his posts as well thank you)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center