My name is Goran - call me kletoto

Hey Steemit folks ... I'm new around, just got my account approved few hours ago. I was so excited so I start posting right away without introducing my self ... sorry for that. 

There is not much about my self, 39 years old, married, one kid, my baby boy 2 years old. He's the reason we live and work, he's the reason for everything :) I'm a season worker, doing drydocks as a firewatcher, so most of the time is free for me and I'm trying hardly to make money on line. I was blogging since 2000 in the adult business, can't complain, It was perfect that time :) But since 2009 I'm hardly trying monetize doing and testing almost everything. Steemit is something will keep me away from all that and give me new opportunities ... 

I hope we will steem together ... Oh, I forgot hoping ... damn, lets steem together :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center