My Steemit Birth!

Hello everyone!

I feel so excited to begin my Steemit journey. A little about myself: I am quickly approaching my dirty thirties and warding off FOMO by doing things I love everyday, such as having a cat on my lap, riding my bicycles, eating delicious food, and learning more and more about life.

I am a jack of all trades, I like to learn a lot about a lot of things. I have committed myself to making travel a priority in my life and this coming 2018 I will be visiting two cities that have been on my radar for a long time: Seattle and New Orleans.

My life philosophy is a mixture of optimism, existentialism, sprinkled with nihilism and memes. I feel most drawn to the idea of energetic principles and that we are just mini universes expanding and contracting. With that said, lets collide!20171116_090920_HDR.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center