RE: RE: Dear Steemians: This Is My "Introduceyourself" Part 2 Why Am I Such A Failure On Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians: This Is My "Introduceyourself" Part 2 Why Am I Such A Failure On Steemit

RE: Dear Steemians: This Is My "Introduceyourself" Part 2 Why Am I Such A Failure On Steemit

Welcome @christalopez! Like you, I am new on this platform!

I encourage you to do this for the love of it! Doing it for any other reason might leave you with disappointment and bad feelings! @amariespeaks is encouraging you not to quit! She's right! You are an incredibly talented writer! Don't be stymied by "discouragement"! Not worth it!

So enjoy the journey and adjust your expectations! You will not meet kinder and more supportive people as there are in the #newbieresteenday, #minnowsupportproject community!

I am following you and wish you best of luck on your Steemit journey!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center