Introducing Kingts - Cryptocurrencies from a developer's perspective

 Hi Steemit readers,

My nickname is Kingts and I'm a big fan of the steemit platform, especially how it incentivizes a market of quality content. I'll be trying to contribute to this market by blogging about my research on new cryptocurrencies and ICO's.

Apart from studying business engineering in university, I love researching and developing cryptocurrencies, working on software projects and investing (I always got that intelligent investor on me uknow).

With my experience in cryptocurrencies and value investing I'll try to equip you with the knowledge to make better investing decisions and jump on your appropriate hype train.

I'll be writing a longread on IOTA over the next couple of days, hopefully I can get a couple of subscribers for this!

Kind regards,
Kingts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center