My Introduction

Hello steemers
All thanks to my friend @ nathanielibe that preach the gospel of Steemit to me and got converted and knew I must sign up right away!

Let me use this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself.

@Kingjudah

I am a preacher by calling, a digital electrical engineer by profession and serial entrepreneur by vocation. I am also pretty good in marketing and I am going to use this skill to market Steemit to every youth that comes my way.
Presently I reside in Lagos, Nigeria in Africa and I love travelling, researching and exploring new ways of life to solve human problems and improve life style. While at home, I enjoy playing table tennis (my best sport) in the neighbourhood, playing cards with my wife and playing with my 6 months old baby.
I took the photograph seen below during a routine maintenance service on a compression machine in the pharmaceutical industry I work with.

As a new user, i love Steemit and see it not just as a wonderful opportunity but also a platform to share to my friends and the world of Steemit about what I do, my life experiences, work , travels, exploits and adventures.
Feeling so happy for joining steemit! Please follow me, if you like to know more about me and i hope you will enjoy my posts as I look forward to meeting you and making friends on this wonderful community.

Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now