introduceyourself

Hi steemit..in the first post let me introduce myself to friends steemit everything. my name is riski dean, usually friends call ki. I am the second child of 5 siblings. place and date of my birth in geudong 12 december 1999. ocean subdistrict, north aceh district. Indonesia.

image

image

image

I am currently a student, I am a school in sma 1 geudong. aceh. Indonesia. My hobby is playing balls .. because I really like sports. and I have a dream to be a cop, because that is my biggest dream from childhood. maintaining health and forming a muscular body has become my choice. so that later I will not be too difficult in taking a police test.

image

most likely my hobby will increase one more, after I join this steemit. because many things I will find here.

image

I know steemit via @cutkurata and group WhatsApp steemit pasee.awalnya I'm not so sure, but after I learn it, I am interested to join in steemit with my friends who are first in steemit. I'm sure there is nothing bad here, all being beautiful with the community steemit indonesi and steemit pasee. finally I realized with steemit we can share the work, beauty and all that is useful in this life.

so many introductions of myself, may my friends memorable to follow me. forward steemit community steady Indonesia and steemit pasee. and more specialized for steemit companies. always success.

thank you and do not forget follow me @kimorata

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center