Hello! Welcome to the Chaotic World of Kimmyyyyy 🤟

Hi there everyone!

I am so excited to share a glimpse of my life with you, but before I introduce myself, I would like to thank @cthings who introduced this platform to me. She's one of my great friends ❤️

Please bear with how I will introduce myself, I am really not good in story telling 😅

Who Am I?

My name is one of the most unique names you can ever encounter but for now you can call me Kimmy ❤️ I am 29 years old already however if you'll see me personally you may think Im on my early 20s. I am literally small, I am only 4'11 😅 But even though I am small, I am proud that I have a big heart and a helping hand ❤️

PhotoRoom-20230417_214546.png

My hobbies?

There's a lot of things I used to love doing just like reading, climbing mountains, watching, singing (tho my voice really doesn't want to cooperate), and most especially I am really into photography. I like taking pictures of nature and the things around me, tho I don't really like taking pictures of myself.

received_781156839116849.jpeg

Aside from that I am also a gamer, right now I am into mobile legends. During my spare time, I and my partner usually play ML to bond.

Screenshot_2022-08-28-14-51-42-195_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Now I don't think I can do those things anymore. I am busy building my future while taking care of my family. I really find it hard to balance my work and my life recently. Maybe I am still adjusting to the new experience I am exploring right now.

A Certified Foodieeeee

I loveeeeeeeee to eat! I still believe in the saying "food is life." Hahahahahaha! Wherever I am or whatever I maybe doing, the first thing that I would ask the people around me would be "What's our food for today?" I just appreciate the good vibe these foods can give me. However I find it very strange that whenever I eat sweets, I really feel so week after. They said that you will be very hyper after eating sweets, but not in my case. But I still eat sweets from time to time ❤️

IMG_20230730_185717.jpg

I am a Rockstar 🤟 charot! 🤣

I love listening to rock music. I remember growing up with my brothers listening to this genre that's why I grow up liking it. The band I love the most until now is Paramore. They might change their genre now but the meaning of their songs are still great. I still like them. I mean loveeeeeee them ❤️

IMG_20230730_200016.jpg

From Hayley William's Facebook Page

I am also a Teacher 🎉

Becoming a teacher requires a lot of patience which at first I don't have. That's why after 4 years of teaching I suddenly decided to try another career. I know I was quite impulsive during those times. After a year, I went back to teaching. I missed my students so much. I missed teaching. I missed sharing the little knowledge I have about my subject. I missed everything about teaching. I even missed my rants about my students, my colleagues, and school.🤣 Being a teacher is also one of the hardest yet the most satisfying profession. It will really drain you at times but once you get the outcome of whatever you're doing, you'll be one of the proudest to say it's the fruit of your labor. Yes, it is hard, it is tiring, at times it is really exhausting to be a teacher, but one thing is for sure, I am enjoying it, I am happy with it, I feel fulfilled because of it and I am proud of it.

IMG_20210826_100114.jpg

Lastly, I am a mother.

I am a proud mother to a 6-month-old brave boy. This is a new experience to me. I have my ups and downs with this new role given to me by God. I am still exploring and learning how to be a good mother to my child. I consider my son one of the bravest person I've met in my entire life. He made me the strongest mom too. I will be sharing this experience with you next time. I can't wait to share with you how lucky I am to have this baby, and how he changed my life. He is my inspiration for everything I do. He is my life now. I really can't see myself without him by my side. I thought it was too exaggerated when I heard this things before, but yes! It's true! Once you become a mother, you will understand this too. ❤️

IMG_20230731_091324.jpg

These are the simple things I want to share with you. I hope you learned a little about me with these things ❤️ Hope you read my next blog ❤️

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center