Hi Steem Family!!! #introduceyourself

Hi Steem Family!!! #introduceyourself
kids.png

My name is Anwar and i am from United Kingdom. Recently my friend @i-steem has recommended me to join steem family. I’ve created a youtube channel called kids rhyme. My primary aim is to entertain and educate our children from their young age. I believe children can learn and remember very easily with entertainment. Therefore i have created nursery rhyme channel to connect and communicate with the children from their young age.

Anwar.jpg

My friend has recommended me that if you want to reach big community then I should join steem community. He also told me that steem platform has rich community of professional and serious people who will guide you with their valuable suggestions.

hasnain-graduation.jpg

Thus i’ve decided to join steem family @kidsrhymes #introduceyourself . I strongly believe that education with entertainment (learn and fun) should be available to all kids in the world at free of cost. I’ll create more and more blog with help of your valuable comment and suggestions. If you like this post then pleases Up vote, follow @kidsrhymes , share and leave your comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center