Steemit Introduction - I'm from Malaysia!

Hi everyone, my name is Khong Sally. God has blessed me with two children, a daughter and a son, and a baby grandson, and (Praise God) one more grand daughter on the way!

KONG 44.png

I am an avid follower n disciple of Christ Jesus. My ambition is to share my insights of the Word of God and any God given inspirationals as I sit daily at HIS feet to study His Word n wait on HIM.

I am always reminded of the Word in Isaiah 52:7: "How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him who brings good news, who publishes peace, who bring good tidings, who proclaim Salvation, the news that the God of Israel reigns!"

And in Mark 16:15 Jesus said 'Go into all the world and preach the good news to everyone!"

Matt 24:14: "And the Good News about the Kingdom will be preached throughout the whole world, so that all nations will hear it; and then the end will come. "

With this in mind, it is my prayer for all who read this be blessed as I have been praying always that I can be a blessing to others just as I have been tremendously blessed.

I pray blessings be upon my viewers and may The Holy Spirit continue to touch many more hearts n souls to join us in His Heavenly Kingdom.

KONG 9.png
Image source from http://www.commissionedworldoutreach.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center