MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hy lovelies, I am Evans Kojo Kwofie from Ghana.
I am a second - year BSC Land Economy student at the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology and a passionate writer.

Expect a lot of stories which covers the diverse culture of writing : short stories, series , poems et cetera. I am not asking you to expect the very best from me as you may have seen enough of that, I am just promising you a lot of interesting writes.

I found seemit through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowiner.

I see seemit as my new home and I look forward to being loved and encouraged. I would also welcome critique in any form as that would also help me to improve my writing skills.

It's my fervent hope that you enjoy my works and also that you don't hit me too hard if I fail to live up to expectations, but I will try my best to keep it high.

Thank You! Gracias👌🤘🏿

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now