New here! *I'm shy, please come say hi!*


Mabuhay!

~I'm Khiera, 22 years young, a Cebuana girl from the tropical Philippine Archipelago. I work in the Accounting field. Sounds boring, right? You bet! My friend introduced me to Steemit and she explained that I can share my hobbies here and have fun. Speaking of fun, I gave it a try! Here's a list of my hobbies:

  • Reading books. Yep. Mostly classic.
  • Mobile photography. (I love taking a stroll and casually taking photos of scenes or objects I find interesting. I love the sea - favorite photo subject)
  • Listening to music (the world would be boring without it)

That's pretty much it! I will be sharing about life, nature, mobile photography, Cebuano & Filipino culture histories, Cebuano & Filipino translations to English and Cebuano & Filipino foods, delicacies & traditions.

I hope everyone's having a real good time! See ya!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center