Introduce myself

Greetings Steemians,

I hope you are all doing well and enjoying being on Steemit . I m introducing myself so that people on steemit can know who I am .what I do and what are my interests that will help to build a community on it.

So here it goes.

IMG_2841.JPG

Basic Introduction

Name: Khawaja Haseeb
Age:25
Country: Pakistan
Skills: Writing, Narrations
Hobbies: Readings, Travelling
Passion: Social change, Learning and Personal Development.

Facebook profile: https://web.facebook.com/khhaseeb2

Books I have read

The New Jim Crow: Mass Incarceration in the Age of Colorblindness
Book by Michelle Alexander
The Rational Optimist: How Prosperity Evolves
Book by Matt Ridley
Why Nations Fail
Book by Daron Acemoğlu

Introduce Yourself - Let Me Know You

I'm pleased to have introduced myself to you. Feel free to leave the link to your introduction post in reply to this posts so that I can know more about you. Do follow me on Steemit so that I could follow you back as well.
Please consider resteeming and upvoting generously because generosity is the most abundant value here o Steemit! Steem on!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center