The Latest Writer In Steemit

Hallo steemians friends..
before deeper, permit me to introduce myself to steemians. may I be a useful steemians friend.

And this is my introductory post in steemit, coinciding on Wednesday 25th of april 2018, I have officially joined in steemit.

There is my background

I am an unemployed person, I do not work in government and I also do not work for the private sector. I graduated from junior high school in 1990. I did not go to high school.

The reason I am not going to school anymore :

  • Economic factors
  • the tragedy of armed conflict

I am on behalf of @khamm happy to join distemem, i have been assisted by some steemians aceh to get to know steemit.

After i learned some post steemians aceh, i was impressed and i am interested to join in steemit, and today officially i have joined in steemit.

In this case, I invite my friends to help me, whether in the form of writing works, or in any respect regarding the progress of steemit.


image


The reason I joined in steemit :

  • I had a lot of impression in steemit after I read, looked and studied some postings that have been placed in steemit, my impression, I can see, that much of the latest information in steemit, both in science, technology, pikes, stories and others including life someone.

  • In addition, in steemit can also be profitable, such as getting the amount sbd upvote results, as well as rewards in the results it. and also in steemit can be a mutually beneficial investment.


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @khamm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center