NAMASTE STEEMIT!! A Newbie From INDIA

Firstly, Namaste and Hello, to everyone out there

Hello-600x600.jpeg

It is amazing to see that this community have people from all around the world. I see people from US, UK, Korea, China, Nigeria and all over the world. I wish to connect with as many of you and who knows we might be good friends for life.

Hi, My name is Krish. And I am a new Steemian!

'Steemian' isn't it!!!

Currently, in my late 20's, I believe in living life no matter what happens, try to be happy in the harder situations too. I once read somewhere Embrace the glorious mess you that you are and also, I keep trying to learn from the experiences that I have had in my life. I am from India - a democratic country with 29 states and hundreds of different cultures.

India has rich ancient history that will definitely interest you. People from rich to poor.

At steemit, I have seen people growing with what they've written and it is amazing to find some of the posts were really impressive. My account was approved a few days ago and I was so touched to see what love has this community has shown to a person in need. Speaks a lot about the community, how loving the people are.

I have been a philanthropist(though didn't have much to give) all my life. Forthcoming posts will be regarding Life, Experiences, Travel and philosophy. I know a lot less about cryptocurrency than everyone here.

Follow me for real life stories, fun stories and travel experiences @kgblogs .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center