This is me

IMG_1101.JPG

Hi everyone!!! Just call me Kate (@keytlin). l am currently residing in Baguio City. I am an introvert person. I don't easily open up myself to other people. I prefer staying at home and be alone. "Less talk, less mistake" is my motto in life. I have the passion in music. Singer by heart. Kdrama lover😍.

My life story is written and directed by our Heavenly Father.

Special thanks to ate @maane for introducing me in the steemit world.
It happened during our cell group gathering. She ask me if i want to earn while posting pictures. I urgently said yes!, without even asking how😁. I am very eager to join because i want to earn extra money, to discover, and eventually enhance my photography and writing skills.

I will be sharing things that will leave an impact on others life. Bible verses would be one. Life qoutes, poetry, food and travel photos, random pictures from everyday life. It's my simple way of inspiring others.

Thank you for the opportunity to be part of steemitfamilyph.
As an amateur, i hope to learn a lot and gain friends😊.

Thanks for reading!
God bless!

IMG_1740.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now